Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Decode and Develop: Hop, Hop, Pop!



Click &

Free Local

Author: Hunt, Roderick, Brychta, Alex, Young, Annemarie, Schon, Nick

For National Curriculum Key Stage 1

Published on 6 January 2011 by OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Oxford Reading Tree' series.

Paperback | 8 pages, Full colour
111 x 85 x 1 | 32g

Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop are exciting new titles in the Oxford Reading Tree series. The stories continue to provide storylines full of humour and drama, with familiar settings and characters. They also support children's transition from fully decodable readers, such as Floppy's Phonics, to a richer, wider reading experience with high-interest vocabulary. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help withchildren's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.